Executive Committee

Chairman

Steve Votier
Environment and Sustainability Institute, University of Exeter, Cornwall Campus, Penryn, Cornwall TR10 9EZ, UK
S.C.Votier@exeter.ac.uk

Secretary

Holly Kirk
secretary@seabirdgroup.org.uk

Treasurer

Ian Cleasby
ian.cleasby@rspb.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Danni Thompson
18 Dundee Court, Carron, Falkirk, FK2 7SL
membership@seabirdgroup.org.uk

Journal Editor

Viola Ross-Smith
British Trust for Ornithology, The Nunnery, Thetford, Norfolk, IP24 2PU
journal@seabirdgroup.org.uk
viola.ross-smith@bto.org

Assistant Journal Editor

Richard Sherley
journal@seabirdgroup.org.uk

Newsletter Editor

Katherine Booth Jones
newsletter@seabirdgroup.org.uk

Early Career

Beth Clark
b.l.clark@exeter.ac.uk

Seabird Census

Stuart Murray
murraysurvey@yahoo.co.uk

Website

Jeff Stratford
jeff.stratford@plymouth.ac.uk

Assistant Newsletter Editor

Vivienne Booth
Vivienne.Booth@rspb.org.uk

Social Media

Saskia Wischnewski
saskia.wischnewski@rspb.org.uk

Assistant Membership Secretary

Zoe Deakin
DeakinZ@cardiff.ac.uk