Seabird Group Seabird Group

Executive Committee

Chair

Liz Humphreys
chair@seabirdgroup.org.uk

Secretary

Annette Fayet
secretary@seabirdgroup.org.uk

Treasurer

Ian Cleasby
ian.cleasby@rspb.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Danni Thompson
22 Old Bellsdyke Road, Larbert, Stirlingshire, FK5 4EE, UK
membership@seabirdgroup.org.uk

Seabird Editor

Viola Ross-Smith
British Trust for Ornithology, The Nunnery, Thetford, Norfolk, IP24 2PU
journal@seabirdgroup.org.uk
viola.ross-smith@bto.org

Newsletter Editor

Katherine Booth Jones
newsletter@seabirdgroup.org.uk

Early Career

Beth Clark
b.l.clark@exeter.ac.uk

Seabird Census

Will Miles
willtsmiles@hotmail.com

Website

Jeff Stratford
jeff.stratford@plymouth.ac.uk

Assistant Newsletter Editor

Vivienne Booth
Vivienne.Booth@rspb.org.uk

Social Media

Saskia Wischnewski
saskia.wischnewski@rspb.org.uk

Assistant Membership Secretary

Zoe Deakin
DeakinZ@cardiff.ac.uk